Company Directory

If you’re looking for someone who you do not see below, please call 317-228-5800.

Indiana

ABB, Nortec, Paragon Controls, Brasch, Baldor -

Jim Lynch

Partner

jlynch@fullerengr.com
317.228.5804

Patrick Lynch

Partner, HVAC Sales

plynch@fullerengr.com
317.850.4001

Jon Jay

Partner, HVAC Sales

jjay@fullerengr.com
317.228.5809

Keith Shui

Partner, HVAC Sales

kshui@fullerengr.com
317.228.5808

Katherine Lynch

Sales & Service Administrator

klynch@fullerengr.com
317.452.4533

Kevin Hardy

HVAC Sales

khardy@fullerengr.com
574.315.0840

Indiana

Vertiv (Liebert), Raycap TVSS, Tate Access Floors -

Adam Conklin

Partner

aconklin@fullerengr.com
317.228.5816

Graham Conklin

Partner

gconklin@fullerengr.com
317.452.4530

Matt Cosgrove

Sales Engineer

mcosgrove@fullerengr.com
317.452.4535

Zack Campbell

IT Solutions Sales Manager

zcampbell@fullerengr.com
317.295.6539

Teresa Ayers

Vertiv Service Sales Manager

tayers@fullerengr.com
317.509.0779

Fire Suppression, Explosion Protection, and Security

Perry Lierman

Partner

perrylierman@fullerengr.com
317.757.2491

Don Bergman

Sales Engineer

dbergman@fullerengr.com
317.452.4526

Chris Russell

Sales Engineer

crussell@fullerengr.com
317.228.5807

Justin Potts

Fire, Explosion, and Security Supervisor

jpotts@fullerengr.com
317.452.4528

Service Staff

Karen Keen

Service/Sales Administrator

kkeen@fullerengr.com
317.452.4532

Doug Nicely

Service Coordinator & Parts

dnicely@fullerengr.com
317.452.4534

Jim Short

Fire, Explosion, and Security Supervisor

jshort@fullerengr.com
317.710.2492

Chris O'hern

Service Manager

cohern@fullerengr.com
317.496.5096

Matthew Deering

ABB Service Manager

mdeering@fullerengr.com
317.473.1673

Support Staff

Mike Wegner

Chief Operations Officer

mwegner@fullerengr.com
317.228.5813

Dianna Martin

Accounting/Administrative Assistant

dmartin@fullerengr.com
317.228.5811

Penne Ridener

Purchasing/Administrative Assistant

pridener@fullerengr.com
317.228.5812

Rachelle Lore

Accounting/Administrative Assistant

rlore@fullerengr.com
317.228.5800

Amy Stephenson

Receptionist

astephenson@fullerengr.com
317.228.5800