Company Directory

If you’re looking for someone who you do not see below, please call 317-228-5800.

Southern Indiana

Liebert, Tate Floors, Nortec -

Matt Cosgrove

Sales Engineer

mcosgrove@fullerengr.com
317.452.4535

Central & Southern Indiana

ABB, Nortec, Paragon Controls, Brasch -

Jim Lynch

Owner

jlynch@fullerengr.com
317.228.5804

Christy Lynch

Owner

clynch@fullerengr.com
317.452.4533

Jon Jay

Sales Engineer

jjay@fullerengr.com
317.228.5809

Keith Shui

Sales Engineer

kshui@fullerengr.com
317.228.5808

Patrick Lynch

Sales Engineer

plynch@fullerengr.com
317.757.2487

Central Indiana

Liebert, Tate Access Floors, Nortec -

Kerry Conklin

Owner

kconklin@fullerengr.com
317.228.5805

Adam Conklin

Sales Engineer

aconklin@fullerengr.com
317.228.5816

Graham Conklin

Sales Engineer

gconklin@fullerengr.com
317.452.4530

North Central Indiana

Liebert, ABB, Tate Floors, Nortec -

Damian Neeld

Owner

dneeld@fullerengr.com
317.228.5802

Robert Neeld

Sales Engineer

rneeld@fullerengr.com
317.294.2695

Trent Ridener

Sales Engineer

tridener@fullerengr.com
317.496.8667

Fire Suppression, Explosion Protection, and Security

Brad Lierman

Owner

blierman@fullerengr.com
317.228.5801

Don Bergman

Sales Engineer

dbergman@fullerengr.com
317.452.4526

Chris Russell

Sales Engineer

crussell@fullerengr.com
317.228.5807

Perry Lierman

Sales Engineer

perrylierman@fullerengr.com
317.710.2492

Justin Potts

Fire, Explosion, and Security Supervisor

jpotts@fullerengr.com
317.452.4528

Service & Installation Staff

Jim Short

Fire, Explosion, and Security Supervisor

jshort@fullerengr.com
317.710.2492

Doug Nicely

Service Parts

dnicely@fullerengr.com
317.452.4534

Karen Keen

Service/Sales Administrator

kkeen@fullerengr.com
317.452.4532

Support Staff

Dianna Martin

Accounting/Administrative Assistant

dmartin@fullerengr.com
317.228.5811

Penne Ridener

Purchasing/Administrative Assistant

pridener@fullerengr.com
317.228.5812

Zora Walling

Receptionist

zwalling@fullerengr.com
317.228.5800