Company Directory

If you’re looking for someone who you do not see below, please call 317-228-5800.

North, Central & Southern Indiana

ABB, Nortec, Paragon Controls, Brasch -

Jim Lynch

Owner

jlynch@fullerengr.com
317.228.5804

Patrick Lynch

Owner

plynch@fullerengr.com
317.850.4001

Jon Jay

Owner

jjay@fullerengr.com
317.228.5809

Keith Shui

Owner

kshui@fullerengr.com
317.228.5808

Katherine Lynch

Sales & Service Administrator

klynch@fullerengr.com
317.452.4533

Katherine Neeld

Sales Engineer

kneeld@fullerengr.com
317.428.7470

Central Indiana

Liebert, Tate Access Floors, Nortec -

Adam Conklin

Owner

aconklin@fullerengr.com
317.228.5816

Graham Conklin

Owner

gconklin@fullerengr.com
317.452.4530

Nathan Snell

Sales Engineer

nsnell@fullerengr.com
317.452.4529

Southern Indiana

Liebert, Tate Floors, Nortec -

Matt Cosgrove

Sales Engineer

mcosgrove@fullerengr.com
317.452.4535

Fire Suppression, Explosion Protection, and Security

Brad Lierman

Owner

blierman@fullerengr.com
317.228.5801

Don Bergman

Sales Engineer

dbergman@fullerengr.com
317.452.4526

Chris Russell

Sales Engineer

crussell@fullerengr.com
317.228.5807

Perry Lierman

Sales Engineer

perrylierman@fullerengr.com
317.710.2492

Justin Potts

Fire, Explosion, and Security Supervisor

jpotts@fullerengr.com
317.452.4528

Service & Installation Staff

Tim Carney

Service Manager

tcarney@fullerengr.com
317.910.0248

Doug Nicely

Service Coordinator & Parts

dnicely@fullerengr.com
317.452.4534

Karen Keen

Service/Sales Administrator

kkeen@fullerengr.com
317.452.4532

Jim Short

Fire, Explosion, and Security Supervisor

jshort@fullerengr.com
317.710.2492

Support Staff

Mike Wegner

Operations Manager

mwegner@fullerengr.com
317.228.5813

Dianna Martin

Accounting/Administrative Assistant

dmartin@fullerengr.com
317.228.5811

Penne Ridener

Purchasing/Administrative Assistant

pridener@fullerengr.com
317.228.5812

Zora Walling

Receptionist

zwalling@fullerengr.com
317.228.5800